PIG
PIG
Thirteenth PIG
1
0:00
-1:49

Thirteenth PIG

Unmade Bed
1

The PIG is loose. Subscribe to help catch it.

meet me where the circle gets the square

his leaked nudes

and diatribes 

on elm street 

turn coins 

into gold

and gold into 

a new polemic

but there is 

so much

pointing me towards

water

and I don’t want 

to drink it

instead I want

to wash myself in it

strap myself to the basin

where pigs feed

and cry

while I become dust

again

and again

and again

three times over 

is the charm 

they say 

when he lies my heart

grows bigger

and there is no one

there altogether

we are correcting

made up offenses 

and self-serving

platitudes 

with a revisionist 

pen 

and the ink 

dries up

until an instagram story

it all stops

at the brick wall

the end of the universe as we know it

it becomes 

empty thought

and pointless gesture

I cannot do it all alone

I want to

take a picture

of the rosebush

and tell you

all how good it smells

that you should

go visit 

it here

and here

project

my desire

project my infantile

desire to be fucked like a baby

and cry 

and weep 

there is so much destruction

it makes me sweat to 

see it all

and turns me on

at the same time

the ripping of trees

the destroying of resources

we rebel against

mother nature with 

the devices of her

own consciousness 

the machinations 

of our own innards are 

toward death

and decay

and untimeliness

and the worship of 

something other

and that is inside of us

the reformed christian

to brand-level marketing 

girl pipeline

is the only one I care about

im left

nowhere to go

on the road to Bordeaux

trail blazing skins

on skateboards

write the narrative

men in suits

pick me up

ask for a drink

collared shirt boys

fight the urge

to fuck me

in front of their girlfriends

wrap me up

in a seatbelt

and spit in my mouth

while slapping my

ass

mom always said you could bounce a quarter off of it.

Share

1 Comment
PIG
PIG
Stopping to smell the roses. Not a social media influencer. I want to be rich.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Rodney Murray
Recent Episodes
  Rodney Murray
  Rodney Murray
  Rodney Murray